Investor Visa

E-2 Treaty Investor Visa

E-2 Visa is a long-term, non-immigrant work visa that is available to foreign investors who live in countries that have signed an investment treaty with the United States. Countries which have signed investment treaty with the United States include Singapore, Taiwan, Australia, Bangladesh, Brunei, Canada, South Korea, Pakistan, Philippines and Thailand. This investor visa can be renewed for as long as the U.S. sponsoring business employs several full-time workers and continues to be profitable